Gerald M. Kollhoff, CPCU

jkollhoff@kollhoffinsurance.com

440-998-6811

440-992-3339


Mark Kollhoff

mkollhoff@kollhoffinsurance.com

440-998-6811

440-992-3339


David Rihn

drihn@kollhoffinsurance.com

440-998-6811

440-992-3339


Ed Paneto

epaneto@kollhoffinsurance.com

440-998-6811

440-992-3339


Teresa Colter, CISR

tcolter@kollhoffinsurance.com

440-998-6811

440-992-3339


Nancy Gill, CISR, ACSR

ngill@kollhoffinsurance.com

440-998-6811

440-992-3339


Christi Lee Lower

clower@kollhoffinsurance.com

440-998-6811

440-992-3339